Tawuniya ... The Pioneer of Insurance

The Tawuniya Insurance Company was established in 1986 AD, and it is a Saudi joint-stock company under the Commercial Registration No. 1010061695 and dated 1/18/1986 AD, as the first national insurance company licensed in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to practice all types of insurance business in accordance with the cooperative insurance principle that accepted by Islamic Sharia. The authorized, issued, and paid-up capital of the Company is SR 1,250 million.

Tawuniya has obtained the license No. MN / 1/200412 from the Saudi Central Bank, as the first license in the insurance sector under the Cooperative Insurance Companies Control Law, and the company is also regulated and supervised by the Central Bank of Saudi Arabia.

In the interest of Tawuniya to provide the best insurance services to its successful partners, it has provided more than 60 types of insurance, including medical, motor, fire, property, engineering, casualty, marine, aviation, Takaful, liability insurance, and many other types of insurance. The path of success of the Tawuniya Company in the field of insurance extended to 35 years, the company has been able to enhance its competitive advantages and quality of services to become the first choice for all insurance customer segments in Saudi Arabia.

The Company’s head office is located in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and its addresses are as follows:

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 86959, Riyadh 11632, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Tel.: +966 11 2525800 - Fax: +966 11 400 0844

National Address:

6507 Ath Thumamah Road- Al-Rabie District- Unit No. 55- Riyadh- Zip Code 13315- Additional No. 3445- Saudi Arabia.

Top

التعاونية .. رائدة التأمين

تأسست شركة التعاونية للتأمين عام 1986م، وهي شركة سعودية مُساهمة بموجب السجل التجاري رقم 1010061695 وتاريخ 18/1/1986م، كأوّل شركة وطنية مُرخصة في المملكة العربية السعودية لممارسة مختلف أنواع التأمين وفقًا للمبدأ التعاوني المُجاز شرعًا. يبلغ رأسمالها المصرح به والمدفوع 1,250 مليون ريال سعودي.

حصلت التعاونية على الترخيص رقم: ت م ن/1/200412 من البنك المركزي السعودي (ساما)، كأوّل ترخيص في قطاع التأمين وفقًا لنظام مراقبة شركات التأمين التعاوني، كما أن الشركة خاضعة لرقابة البنك المركزي السعودي وإشرافه.

حرصًا من التعاونية على تقديم أفضل الخدمات التأمينية لشركاء نجاحها، وفرت مايزيد عن 60 نوعًا من أنواع التأمين بما فيها التأمين الطبي والسيارات والحريق والممتلكات والهندسي والحوادث المتنوعة والبحري والطيران والتكافل وتأمينات المسؤوليات غيرها من الأنواع الأخرى. امتدت مسيرة نجاح شركة التعاونية في مجال التأمين إلى 35 عامًا، استطاعت خلاله أن تُعزز من مزاياها التنافسية التأمينية وجودة خدماتها لتصبح الخيار الأول لجميع قطاعات عملاء التأمين في المملكة العربية السعودية.


ويقع المقر الرئيسي للتعاونية في مدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية وعنوانها كالتالي:

العنوان البريدي:

ص.ب. 86959 الرياض 11632 -المملكة العربية السعودية

هاتف: 5800 252 11 966 +، فاكس: 0844 400 11 966 +

العنوان الوطني:

شركة التعاونية للتأمين- 6507 طريق الثمامة - حي الربيع- الرياض- وحدة رقم 55- الرمز البريدي 13315 الرقم الإضافي 3445- المملكة العربية السعودية 

Top